CALL 1-800-765-1259

Panic at the Disco

Sat, Jul 26, 2014 5:30 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis, Maryland Heights, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Panic at the Disco Tue, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Wed, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Panic At the Disco Fri, Aug 1
6:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sat, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sun, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Tue, Aug 5
7:00 pm
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Wed, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Fri, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Pine Belt Arena at the Ritacco Center
Toms River, NJ
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sun, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Tue, Aug 12
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Wed, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Fri, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sun, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre Live Nation
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Tue, Aug 19
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Wed, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Palladium Ballroom
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Sat, Aug 23
6:30 pm
Zoo Amphitheatre
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Tue, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Wed, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Panic at the Disco Thu, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Event Center at San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Panic At the Disco Sun, Aug 31
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
View Tickets