CALL 1-800-765-1259

Ab-Soul

Sun, Apr 20, 2014 8:00 pm
The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date Venue/City
Ab Soul Sat, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Ab Soul Mon, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Ab Soul Tue, Sep 30
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Ab Soul Wed, Oct 1
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Ab Soul Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Ab Soul Sun, Oct 5
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
View Tickets
Ab Soul Mon, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
View Tickets
Ab Soul Fri, Oct 17
9:00 pm
Wow Hall
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Ab-Soul Tue, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Ab Soul Wed, Oct 22
8:00 pm
The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Ab Soul Tue, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Ab Soul Sat, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Close Call Now No thanks, return to site