NCAA Basketball Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Vanderbilt Commodores at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Thu, Nov 23
1:30 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Wisconsin Badgers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Syracuse Orange at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sat, Nov 25
3:30 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Howard University Bison Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Maine Black Bears at Georgetown Hoyas Tue, Nov 28
8:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Morgan State Bears at George Washington Colonials Wed, Nov 29
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Central Pennsylvania Knights at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Thu, Nov 30
1:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Fri, Dec 1
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
South Florida Bulls at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Florida International Panthers at Howard University Bison Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
BB&T Classic: George Washington vs. Temple and Coppin State vs. Georgetown Sun, Dec 3
2:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Pennsylvania Quakers at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 6
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
William and Mary Tribe at George Mason Patriots Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Princeton Tigers at George Washington Colonials Wed, Dec 6
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Ohio Bobcats at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Howard University Bison at Georgetown Hoyas Thu, Dec 7
8:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Thu, Dec 7
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
George Washington Colonials at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Fri, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Sat, Dec 9
12:30 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Towson Tigers at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Womens Basketball Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers at Howard University Bison Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
North Carolina A&T Aggies at Georgetown Hoyas Mens Basketball Sat, Dec 9
2:30 pm
Capital One Arena
North Carolina Central Eagles at George Mason Patriots Sat, Dec 9
4:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Sat, Dec 9
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 11
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Georgia Southern Eagles at George Mason Patriots Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Catholic University Cardinals at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Tue, Dec 12
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Syracuse Orange at Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Dec 16
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Miami Hurricanes at George Washington Colonials Sat, Dec 16
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
American University Eagles at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Penn State Nittany Lions at George Mason Patriots Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
North Texas Mean Green at Georgetown Hoyas Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
New Hampshire Wildcats at George Washington Colonials Wed, Dec 20
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Thu, Dec 21
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Morgan State Bears at George Mason Patriots Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Harvard Crimson at George Washington Colonials Sat, Dec 23
12:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Dec 23
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Wed, Dec 27
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Campbell Fighting Camels at Howard University Bison Fri, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
UMBC Retrievers at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Fri, Dec 29
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Saint Josephs Hawks at George Washington Colonials Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Tue, Jan 2, 2018
1:01 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Army West Point Black Knights at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Womens Basketball Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Rhode Island Rams at George Washington Colonials Sat, Jan 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Sat, Jan 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Davidson Wildcats at George Mason Patriots Sun, Jan 7, 2018
12:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Sun, Jan 7, 2018
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Holy Cross Crusaders at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Womens Basketball Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University
Hampton Pirates at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Saint Josephs Hawks at George Mason Patriots Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Duquesne Dukes at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
St. Louis Billikens at George Mason Patriots Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Tue, Jan 16, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 17, 2018
11:00 am
EagleBank Arena
Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Wed, Jan 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Wed, Jan 17, 2018
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:30 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Thu, Jan 18, 2018
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
St Johns Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Jan 20, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
NCCU Eagles at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Colgate Raiders at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Jan 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
North Carolina A&T Aggies at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Rhode Island Rams at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 24, 2018
11:00 am
Charles E. Smith Center
Lehigh Mountain Hawks at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:30 pm
Capital One Arena
St Louis Billikens at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
12:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
VCU Rams at George Mason Patriots Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Sun, Jan 28, 2018
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Mason Patriots Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Duquesne Dukes at George Washington Colonials Wed, Jan 31, 2018
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
La Salle Explorers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 1, 2018
12:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Holy Cross Crusaders at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Sat, Feb 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University
Florida A&M Rattlers at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Sat, Feb 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Davidson Wildcats at George Washington Colonials Sat, Feb 3, 2018
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Sun, Feb 4, 2018
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
La Salle Explorers at George Washington Colonials Wed, Feb 7, 2018
11:59 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
12:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Capital One Arena
George Washington Colonials at George Mason Patriots Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Parking Sat, Feb 10, 2018
11:59 pm
Xfinity Center - MD Parking
Dayton Flyers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 11, 2018
12:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Howard University Bison Mens Basketball Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Burr Gymnasium
Dayton Flyers at George Mason Patriots Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Bucknell Bison at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Womens Basketball Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Ridley Athletic Complex at Loyola University