CALL 1-800-765-1259

French Open Tickets

Call 1-800-765-1259 for the Best Seats and Prices! 
Representatives available Mon-Fri 7am-9pm, and Saturday 8am-6pm

Event Date Venue/City
French Open 11:00 am
Sun, May 24, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Mon, May 25, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Tue, May 26, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Wed, May 27, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Thu, May 28, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Fri, May 29, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Sat, May 30, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Sun, May 31, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 1, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 2, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 5, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
French Open 11:00 am
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
Roland Garros Tennis Center
Paris, IL
Check Tickets
Order with Confidence
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Call for the Best Prices
Testimonials
  • "Saw my favorite band, got tickets at a good price. Will definitely buy again."

    -Justin L. Tampa, FL

  • "I surprised my husband with front row tickets to see his favorite team play. The game was almost sold out but Ticket Office Sales got me tickets at a great deal."

    -Diane S. Bronx, NY

  • The section and row I wanted was sold out everywhere else I looked. I can't wait to use you guys again! 

    -Darren H. Fort Worth, TX
  • I have used ticketofficesales.com four times and have had a great experience each time. I am telling my friends and family to use you guys! Thank you!

    -Jessica S. Burbank, CA
  • My Dad was so surprised to get tickets for Father's Day. The unexpected upgrade to better seats was icing on the cake. Can't thank you enough. 


    -Charlie T. Norfolk, NE
READ MORE >
Join our Newsletter
Become a VIP and sign up for our Newsletter to receive special offers!