Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Pop Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
William Singe Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Bebe Rexha Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Princess Nokia Sat, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Metro Gallery
Kehlani Sun, Apr 2
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Kehlani Mon, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Michael W. Smith Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
The Maryland Theatre
John Mayer Thu, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons (Rescheduled from 10/29) Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center
The Spinners, Little Anthony and The Imperials Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Don McLean Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons (Rescheduled from 10/28) Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Lynda Carter Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons (Rescheduled from 10/27) Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Michael W. Smith Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
American Music Theatre
BAP Sun, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Why Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Dan and Shay Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Leigh Nash Fri, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Leela James and Daley Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Ben Folds Sat, Apr 15
8:30 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party Sat, Apr 15
9:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Betty Who Sun, Apr 16
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Todrick Hall Tue, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Todrick Hall Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Richard Thompson Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Parachute Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
Ben Folds Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
Richard Thompson Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Lucky Chops Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Y and T Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
The Revolution Thu, Apr 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Lucky Chops Thu, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
2017 M3 Rock Festival - Saturday (RATT, Tom Keifer, Dokken) Sat, Apr 29
11:59 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Trace Bundy and Willy Porter Mon, May 1
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Jacob Sartorius Fri, May 5
6:30 pm
9:30 Club
2017 Broccoli City Festival - Rae Sremmurd, Solange, 21 Savage Sat, May 6
12:00 pm
St. Elizabeth East Gateway Pavilion
The Xx Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party Sat, May 6
9:00 pm
9:30 Club
Empire of the Sun Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Echostage
Ryan Adams Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Los Amigos Invisibles Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Perfume Genius Mon, May 15
6:00 pm
9:30 Club
Morgan James Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
The Hamilton Live
Morgan James Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Marian Hill Thu, May 25
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Fifth Harmony Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Car Seat Headrest Thu, Jun 1
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Amy Shark Thu, Jun 1
9:00 pm
DC9 Nightclub
The New Romance Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Banks Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Summer Doo-Wop Sat, Jun 10
2:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Train with OAR and Natasha Bedingfield Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Summer Doo-Wop Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Joe Jackson Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Saved By The 90s Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Jack Johnson Sun, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Kaleo Wed, Jun 14
6:00 pm
Innsbrook After Hours
The Head and The Heart Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Sprint Pavilion
The Head and The Heart Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Who's Bad - Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Sheryl Crow Wed, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Blackberry Smoke Thu, Jun 22
6:00 pm
Innsbrook After Hours
The Specials Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Brian Setzer Orchestra - Rockabilly Riot Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Soda Stereo Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Three Dog Night Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Birchmere
PARKING PASSES ONLY New Kids On The Block Sun, Jun 25
7:31 pm
Verizon Center Parking
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Mon, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Ben Folds - Declassified with the National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun, Jul 16
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Gary Puckett Sun, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Idina Menzel Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Regina Spektor Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Retro Futura Tour Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Rag N Bone Man Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Blondie Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Wild Child Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Shawn Mendes Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
John Mayer Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Dick Dale Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Moonwalker - The Michael Jackson Experience Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Mon, Aug 28
6:45 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Sun, Sep 3
6:45 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
I Love The 90s Show feat. TLC, Rob Base, Kid N Play Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Depeche Mode Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Ed Sheeran Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Hanson Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Bruno Mars Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Tash Sultana Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Three Dog Night Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Colin Hay Sat, Oct 21
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Verizon Center