Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Blues and Jazz Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Railroad Earth - Friday Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Stanley Clarke (21+ Event) Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Railroad Earth - Saturday Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Kamasi Washington Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Sixth & I Synagogue
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Altria Theater
Sal Valentinetti Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Community Theatre at Mayo Performing Arts Center
Kamasi Washington Thu, Nov 30
8:30 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
Pokey Lafarge Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Black Cat
Kamasi Washington Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The National
Sing Swing Sing! Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Jergels Rhythm Grille
Dave Koz Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Scottish Rite Auditorium-NJ
Dave Koz Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
HER - Gabi Wilson Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
The Norva
Darlene Love Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Rebirth Brass Band Fri, Dec 8
9:00 pm
Underground Arts
Jae Sinnett Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Attucks Theatre
Darlene Love Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
American Theatre-VA
Rebirth Brass Band Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Underground Arts
Fred Hammond Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Victor Wooten Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Billy Hector & The Midnight Horns Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Stanhope House
Victor Wooten Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Juniors Wailing Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Bela Dona Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Good Shot Judy Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
The Tin Pan
Robert Glasper (21+ Event) Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Norman Brown Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Birchmere
The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Miller Symphony Hall
Samantha Fish Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Vince Tampio Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Robert Glasper Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Sun Ra Mixtape Series Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Samantha Fish (21+ Event) Wed, Dec 20
8:30 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Tim Reynolds (21+ Event) Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Elana Lisa and The Hot Mess Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
The Tin Pan
Marcus King Band Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Pieces of a Dream Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Bilal Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Matt Cappy Fri, Dec 29
9:00 pm
Johnny Brendas
Dee Dee Bridgewater Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Skip Castro Band Sun, Dec 31
8:30 pm
The Tin Pan
Dee Dee Bridgewater Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Marcus King Band Sun, Dec 31
10:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Catherine Russell Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
Popa Chubby Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
The Hamilton Live
The Upton Blues Band (21+ Event) Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Marion Meadows Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Attucks Theatre
Yonder Mountain String Band Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
State Theatre State College
Southern Avenue Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Antibalas Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:30 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Max Weinbergs Jukebox Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Yonder Mountain String Band Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
Sun Ra Mixtape Series (21+ Event) Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Oteil and Friends ft. Eric Krasno, John Kadlecik, and Jay Lane Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Popa Chubby Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital Ale House
Tower of Power Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Jergels Rhythm Grille
Harper and the Midwest Kind Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Tony Desare Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
American Theatre-VA
Rickey Woodard Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Attucks Theatre
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Thu, Jan 25, 2018
6:30 pm
9:30 Club
Tommy Igoe Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Community Theatre at Mayo Performing Arts Center
Dukes Of Destiny Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
The Birdland All-Stars Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
The National
Corey Smith Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Phase 2 Dining and Entertainment
Corey Smith Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Charlie Hunter Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital Ale House
Maysa Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Tommy Emmanuel Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Tommy Emmanuel Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Tommy Emmanuel Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Kermit Ruffins (21+ Events) Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Marcia Ball Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
The Tin Pan
Marcia Ball Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
New York Jazz Repertory Orchestra Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Zoellner Arts Center
So Good For The Soul Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Luhrs Center
The Birdland All-Stars Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
The Blind Boys of Alabama Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
American Theatre-VA
American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Charenee Wade Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Attucks Theatre
Mark O'Connor Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Community Theatre at Mayo Performing Arts Center
Lehigh University Jazz Faculty Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Zoellner Arts Center
Diana Krall Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond Centerstage
Diana Krall Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Railroad Earth Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
The National
Maceo Parker Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
The Hamilton Live
Cecile McLorin Salvant Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
American Theatre-VA
Ella At 100 Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
American Theatre-VA
Maceo Parker Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Ardmore Music Hall
Ella At 100 Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
American Theatre-VA
Jose James - The Music of Bill Withers Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Jim Belushi Tue, Mar 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Jim Belushi Tue, Mar 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
The Music of Van Morrison Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Levoy Theatre
Veronica Swift Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Attucks Theatre
Righteous Brothers Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Luhrs Center
Righteous Brothers Sun, Mar 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Ruthie Foster Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Longwood Gardens