Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Blues and Jazz Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
John Mayall (21+ Event) Sun, May 28
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Fri, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
The Hot Sardines Fri, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Robert Cray Band Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond Centerstage
Capital Jazz Festival - Saturday Sat, Jun 3
12:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Sat, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Tyrone Cotton Trio Sat, Jun 3
8:30 pm
Purple Fiddle
Capital Jazz Festival - Sunday Sun, Jun 4
12:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Bela Dona Sun, Jun 4
1:30 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Tab Benoit Sun, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Robert Cray Band Tue, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Feist Wed, Jun 7
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Wed, Jun 7
7:30 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Ocean City Music Pier
Roy Haynes Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Thats Life! Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Richard J. Ernst Theatre
Thats Life! Sun, Jun 11
3:30 pm
Richard J. Ernst Theatre
Pat Metheny Mon, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Hiromi and Edmar Castaneda Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
David Sanborn Fri, Jun 16
7:00 pm
August Wilson Center - PA
Ronnie Baker Brooks (21+ Event) Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra - Ella and Louis Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
DC Jazz Festival Sat, Jun 17
2:00 pm
The Yards Park
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra - Ella and Louis Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall
Sal Valentinetti Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Chaga Tea Project Sat, Jun 17
8:30 pm
Purple Fiddle
DC Jazz Festival Sun, Jun 18
2:00 pm
The Yards Park
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra - Ella and Louis Sun, Jun 18
2:30 pm
Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Robert Glasper (21+ Event) Mon, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Cory Henry Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Gerald Albright Wed, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Gerald Albright (21+ Event) Thu, Jun 22
6:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Gerald Albright (21+ Event) Thu, Jun 22
9:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Deanna Bogart Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Soul Rebels Brass Band Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Diana Krall Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Diana Krall Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Johnny Staats and the Delivery Boys Sat, Jun 24
8:30 pm
Purple Fiddle
Marcia Ball (21+ Event) Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Imelda May Sun, Jun 25
8:30 pm
Union Transfer
Diana Krall Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Jergels Rhythm Grille
Deanna Bogart (21+ Event) Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Black Masala Fri, Jun 30
8:30 pm
Purple Fiddle
Pokey LaFarge Sat, Jul 1
9:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Jul 1
9:00 pm
Penns Peak
Righteous Brothers Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Righteous Brothers Sun, Jul 9
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Gregg Karukas (21+ Event) Sun, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Dianne Reeves Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Longwood Gardens
Righteous Brothers Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Community Theatre at Mayo Performing Arts Center
Pokey LaFarge Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Euge Groove (21+ Event) Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Louis Prima Jr. (21+ Event) Sun, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Alex Bugnon (21+ Event) Thu, Jul 20
6:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Alex Bugnon (21+ Event) Thu, Jul 20
9:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Brian Simpson Sat, Jul 22
6:30 pm
Portsmouth Pavilion
Peter Wolf (Rescheduled from 7/25) (21+ Event) Mon, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Amos Lee and Lake Street Dive Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Jim Belushi Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Resorts Atlantic City
Tommy Emmanuel (21+ Event) Tue, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Tommy Emmanuel (21+ Event) Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Chick Corea Sun, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Herbie Hancock Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Chick Corea and Bela Fleck Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Longwood Gardens
Taj Mahal and Keb Mo Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Taj Mahal Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Kirby Center
Joey Alexander Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
The Freeman Stage
Kenny Wayne Shepherd (21+ Event) Mon, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kenny Wayne Shepherd (21+ Event) Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Community Theatre at Mayo Performing Arts Center
Brian Culbertson (21+ Event) Thu, Aug 17
6:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Brian Culbertson (21+ Event) Thu, Aug 17
9:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Brian Culbertson Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Brian Culbertson Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Robert Cray Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Greensburg
Jonny Lang Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Whitaker Center
Kim Waters Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy (21+ Event) Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Fri, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Bela Dona Sun, Sep 17
1:30 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Oc Ocean City Inlet Parking
Charlie Hunter Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Euge Groove Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Mindi Abair Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Boney James Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
National Symphony Orchestra - Pink Martini Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
John McLaughlin Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Tommy Emmanuel Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Stanley Clarke Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Stanley Clarke (21+ Event) Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Tony Bennett (Postponed - Date TBD) Wed, May 13, 2099
8:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center