NBA Top Teams

NBA Tickets

NBA Tickets

Northwest Atlantic
Minnesota Timberwolves
Oklahoma City Thunder
Denver Nuggets
Utah Jazz
Portland Trail Blazers
New York Knicks
Brooklyn Nets
Philadelphia 76ers
Toronto Raptors
Boston Celtics
Southwest Southeast
Houston Rockets
Memphis Grizzlies
New Orleans Hornets
San Antonio Spurs
Dallas Mavericks
Charlotte Bobcats
Miami Heat
Orlando Magic
Washington Wizards
Atlanta Hawks
Pacific Central
Los Angeles Clippers
Los Angeles Lakers
Phoenix Suns
Sacramento Kings
Golden State Warriors
Cleveland Cavaliers
Detroit Pistons
Indiana Pacers
Milwaukee Bucks
Chicago Bulls

NBA Basketball Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Guangzhou Long-Lions at Washington Wizards Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Mon, Oct 2
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
NBA Preseason - Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wed, Oct 4
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
NBA Preseason - Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
NBA Preseason - New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Fri, Oct 6
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
NBA Preseason - Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Oct 8
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Sun, Oct 8
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Wed, Oct 18
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Washington Wizards Parking Fri, Oct 20
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Oct 20
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Wed, Nov 1
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Nov 3
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Washington Wizards Parking Fri, Nov 3
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Tue, Nov 7
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington Wizards Parking Thu, Nov 9
7:01 pm
Capital One Arena Parking
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Mon, Nov 20
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wed, Nov 22
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Sat, Nov 25
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wed, Nov 29
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Sat, Dec 2
7:31 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Mon, Dec 4
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Thu, Dec 7
8:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Dec 15
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Tue, Dec 19
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Thu, Dec 21
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 31
3:30 pm
Capital One Arena
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Jan 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:31 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 24, 2018
5:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Sat, Feb 24, 2018
5:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia 76ers Parking Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:01 pm
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking