Hockey Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
American International College Yellow Jackets at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Thu, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
American International College Yellow Jackets at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Sat, Oct 21
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Cincinnati Cyclones at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Oct 21
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Toledo Walleye at Reading Royals Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
South Carolina Stingrays at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
South Carolina Stingrays at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Sun, Oct 29
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Mercyhurst University Lakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Cincinnati Cyclones at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Nov 3
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Mercyhurst University Lakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Atlanta Gladiators at Norfolk Admirals Wed, Nov 8
10:00 am
Norfolk Scope Arena
Toledo Walleye at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Nov 10
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Jacksonville Icemen at Reading Royals Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Norfolk Admirals at Wheeling Nailers Sun, Nov 12
3:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Wheeling Nailers Tue, Nov 14
10:45 am
Wesbanco Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Norfolk Admirals Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Florida Everblades at Norfolk Admirals Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Worcester Railers at Wheeling Nailers Wed, Nov 22
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Florida Everblades at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Florida Everblades at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Worcester Railers at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Nov 25
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Sun, Nov 26
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Dec 1
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Dec 2
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Fort Wayne Komets at Wheeling Nailers Sun, Dec 3
3:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Robert Morris Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Indy Fuel at Wheeling Nailers Tue, Dec 12
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Orlando Solar Bears at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Orlando Solar Bears at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Reading Royals Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Brampton Beast at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Dec 22
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Reading Royals Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Brampton Beast at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Dec 23
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Jacksonville IceMen at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Jacksonville Icemen at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Toledo Walleye at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Dec 30
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Indy Fuel at Wheeling Nailers Sun, Dec 31
6:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Norfolk Admirals Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 5, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Fort Wayne Komets at Wheeling Nailers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Sun, Jan 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Wheeling Nailers Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 12, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Reading Royals Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Norfolk Admirals at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Norfolk Admirals at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
South Carolina Stingrays at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
South Carolina Stingrays at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
2018 AHL Outdoor Classic - Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears Sat, Jan 20, 2018
11:59 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Sun, Jan 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Toledo Walleye at Reading Royals Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Kalamazoo Wings at Wheeling Nailers Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Reading Royals at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Manchester Monarchs at Wheeling Nailers Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Feb 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Indy Fuel at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Fort Wayne Komets at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Toledo Walleye at Wheeling Nailers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Adirondack Thunder at Norfolk Admirals Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Jacksonville Icemen at Norfolk Admirals Wed, Feb 14, 2018
10:00 am
Norfolk Scope Arena
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Norfolk Admirals Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Cincinnati Cyclones at Reading Royals Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Fort Wayne Komets at Wheeling Nailers Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Norfolk Admirals Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 am
Norfolk Scope Arena
Brampton Beast at Reading Royals Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Cincinnati Cyclones at Wheeling Nailers Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling Nailers at Reading Royals Sun, Feb 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Santander Arena
Jacksonville Icemen at Norfolk Admirals Mon, Feb 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Worcester Railers at Reading Royals Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena