Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Rock Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Ann Wilson Wed, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Blue October Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Thursday Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Jay Som and The Courtneys Sat, Apr 1
6:30 pm
DC9 Nightclub
The Bad Plus Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Portugal the Man Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Portugal the Man Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Cris Jacobs Band Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Modern English Mon, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
Dale Watson Tue, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
PARKING PASSES ONLY Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 12
8:01 pm
Verizon Center Parking
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Andrew McMahon Fri, Apr 14
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Rocktopia Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center
Carbon Leaf Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Biffy Clyro Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm
9:30 Club
Wild Adriatic Sun, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Pentagram Thu, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Thu, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Aimee Mann Thu, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Frank Iero and The Patience Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Cage The Elephant Sat, Apr 22
8:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Local H Mon, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
The Juliana Hatfield Three Tue, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Steve Winwood Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Balkan Beat Box Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
2017 M3 Rock Festival - Friday (Kix, Loverboy, Winger) Fri, Apr 28
3:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Of Montreal Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Ottobar
Snails (18+ Event) Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Echostage
Pinegrove Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
M3 Southern Rock Classic feat. Lynyrd Skynyrd with Charlie Daniels Band Sun, Apr 30
11:00 am
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Black Angels Sun, Apr 30
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Steve Winwood Mon, May 1
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Pierce the Veil and Sum 41 Wed, May 3
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Brian Wilson Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
The Cult Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Twiddle Wed, May 3
9:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Highly Suspect Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
10000 Maniacs Thu, May 4
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Brian Wilson Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Black Lips Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Black Cat
Vamps Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Coheed and Cambria Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack Live In Concert Sun, May 7
1:30 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Slowdive Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
State Champs Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Every Time I Die Mon, May 8
7:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Alter Bridge Tue, May 9
7:30 pm
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center
Midnight Oil Tue, May 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Robyn Hitchcock Thu, May 11
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Kerfuffle feat. Kings of Leon, Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, Fitz and the Tantrums Sun, May 14
1:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Mothers Finest Sun, May 14
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Mayday Parade Sun, May 14
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Pixies Sun, May 14
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Gordon Lightfoot Mon, May 15
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Biffy Clyro Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Real Estate Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Pixies Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Carl Palmer Band Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Pixies Wed, May 17
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Umphreys McGee Fri, May 19
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Tigers Jaw Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
The Struts Fri, May 19
8:30 pm
Rams Head Live
Jimmy Buffett Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Delta Rae Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Aaron Lewis (21+ Event) Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Govt Mule Sat, May 20
8:30 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Cloud Nothings Sat, May 20
10:00 pm
9:30 Club
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Sun, May 21
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Streetlight Manifesto Sun, May 21
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Animal Collective Mon, May 22
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Mac DeMarco Tue, May 23
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
The Kiefer Sutherland Band Tue, May 23
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Mac DeMarco Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Animals As Leaders Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
The Orwells Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Black Cat
LP Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Real Friends Tue, May 30
6:15 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Okilly Dokilly Wed, May 31
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Richard Lloyd Thu, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Galantis (18+ Event) Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Echostage
City and Colour Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Ween Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Daughters Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
DC9 Nightclub
Michael Sweet Mon, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
David Lynch Foundation Mon, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Griffin House Thu, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
The Record Company Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Walk the Plank Sun, Jun 11
8:00 pm
DC9 Nightclub
Bryan Adams Sun, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Dawes Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Journey Wed, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
PWR BTTM Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Black Cat
The Delfonics Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Day Wave Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
Third Eye Blind Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion