Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Country and Folk Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Miranda Lambert with Old Dominion Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Margo Price Sat, Feb 25
9:00 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
The Time Jumpers Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Dar Williams (21+ Event) Thu, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Martina McBride Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini Fri, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Rosanne Cash Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Mar 11
2:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Southern Soul Assembly feat. JJ Grey Sat, Mar 11
9:00 pm
Howard Theatre - DC
Easton Corbin Thu, Mar 16
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Eli Young Band Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
Tom Rush Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Ted Vigil - John Denver Tribute Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Ronnie Milsap Sun, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Cash'd Out Wed, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Chameleon Club
Kasey Chambers (21+ Event) Wed, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kasey Chambers Thu, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Florida Georgia Line Fri, Mar 24
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Rising Appalachia Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
Rising Appalachia Sat, Mar 25
6:00 pm
9:30 Club
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Candi Carpenter Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Poco Thu, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Birchmere
John Prine Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Clint Black (21+ Event) Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Lambchop Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Clint Black (21+ Event) Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Brandy Clark Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Southern Cafe and Music Hall
Home Free Vocal Band Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
Billy Currington Fri, Apr 7
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Riders in the Sky Sat, Apr 8
1:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Home Free Vocal Band Sun, Apr 9
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Riders in the Sky Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Trace Adkins Sun, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Son Volt Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Frankie Ballard Thu, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Chameleon Club
Cleve Francis Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Jesse Colin Young Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Bela Fleck Sun, Apr 16
3:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Bela Fleck (21+ Event) Sun, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Hackensaw Boys (21+ Event) Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Brandy Clark Sat, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Jake Owen Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Hurray for the Riff Raff Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Brandy Clark Sun, Apr 23
7:30 pm
The Hamilton Live
Turnpike Troubadours Tue, Apr 25
8:30 pm
Jefferson Theater-VA
Dave Alvin Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Birchmere
LeAnn Rimes Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
The Wild Reeds Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
Marty Stuart Sat, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Turnpike Troubadours Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Dave Alvin Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kathy Mattea Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Kathy Mattea Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Indigo Girls Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Kim Richey Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Jammin Java
Indigo Girls Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Old 97's Sun, May 7
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
Lucinda Williams Mon, May 8
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances at Jiffy Lube Live) Wed, May 10
12:55 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Kris Kristofferson Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Dwight Yoakam Thu, May 11
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Reckless Kelly Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kris Kristofferson Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Delbert McClinton Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Reckless Kelly Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kris Kristofferson Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theater Charlottesville
Travis Tritt Fri, May 12
9:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Luke Bryan Fri, May 12
11:59 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Reckless Kelly Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Marshall Tucker Band Sat, May 13
11:59 pm
Clipper Magazine Stadium
Justin Townes Earle Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
The Growlers Thu, May 18
9:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Eric Church Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
PARKING PASSES ONLY Eric Church Fri, May 19
8:01 pm
Verizon Center Parking
Charlie Mars Sat, May 20
1:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kip Moore Sat, May 20
6:00 pm
Innsbrook After Hours
Delbert McClinton Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Trace Adkins Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Old Crow Medicine Show Mon, May 22
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Southern Culture On the Skids Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Jake Owen Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Timber Timbre Tue, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Devon Allman Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell Fri, Jun 9
11:59 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
The Steel Wheels (21+ Event) Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Hank Williams Jr Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Vince Gill Mon, Jun 19
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge Fri, Jun 23
11:59 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Lady Antebellum with Kelsea Ballerini Sat, Jun 24
11:59 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge Sun, Jun 25
11:59 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Jerry Jeff Walker Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Jerry Jeff Walker Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Birchmere
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Nationals Park
Zac Brown Band Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Emmylou Harris Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts