Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Country and Folk Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Clint Black (21+ Event) Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Clint Black (21+ Event) Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Home Free Vocal Band Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
Billy Currington Fri, Apr 7
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Riders in the Sky Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Trace Adkins Sun, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Son Volt Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Cleve Francis Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Pete Seeger Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Jesse Colin Young Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Bela Fleck (21+ Event) Sun, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Hackensaw Boys (21+ Event) Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Brandy Clark Sat, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Hurray for the Riff Raff Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Brandy Clark Sun, Apr 23
7:30 pm
The Hamilton Live
Dave Alvin Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Birchmere
LeAnn Rimes Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
The Wild Reeds Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel - DC
Marty Stuart Sat, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Turnpike Troubadours Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Dave Alvin Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
M3 Southern Rock Classic feat. Lynyrd Skynyrd with Charlie Daniels Band Sun, Apr 30
11:00 am
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Indigo Girls Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Indigo Girls Sat, May 6
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Kim Richey Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Jammin Java
Indigo Girls Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Old 97's Sun, May 7
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
Lucinda Williams Mon, May 8
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Rhiannon Giddens Tue, May 9
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances at Jiffy Lube Live) Wed, May 10
12:55 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Kris Kristofferson Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Dwight Yoakam Thu, May 11
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
Reckless Kelly Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Kris Kristofferson Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Delbert McClinton Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Reckless Kelly Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Travis Tritt Fri, May 12
9:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Reckless Kelly Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Justin Townes Earle Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
The Growlers Thu, May 18
9:00 pm
Baltimore SoundStage
Dierks Bentley Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Eric Church Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
David Wilcox Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
PARKING PASSES ONLY Eric Church Fri, May 19
8:01 pm
Verizon Center Parking
Charlie Mars Sat, May 20
1:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Delbert McClinton Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Old Crow Medicine Show Mon, May 22
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre DC
The Seldom Scene Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Easton Corbin (Rescheduled from 3/16) Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Southern Culture On the Skids Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Jake Owen Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Timber Timbre Tue, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Josh Ritter Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Devon Allman Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Paul Simon Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Cody Johnson Fri, Jun 9
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
The Steel Wheels (21+ Event) Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Vince Gill Wed, Jun 14
7:30 pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hank Williams Jr Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Daniel O'Donnell Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - Washington D.C.
Hunter Hayes Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
St Leonard Fire Department - Bayside Toyota Pavilion
Lady Antebellum with Kelsea Ballerini Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Rosanne Cash Mon, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Jerry Jeff Walker Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Jerry Jeff Walker Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Birchmere
David Bromberg Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Zac Brown Band Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Justin Moore Fri, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Emmylou Harris Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Justin Moore Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
St Leonard Fire Department - Bayside Toyota Pavilion
Chris Stapleton Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Fleet Foxes Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Punch Brothers Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Jamey Johnson (21+ Event) Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Rhiannon Giddens Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Lyle Lovett Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Mary Chapin Carpenter Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Lady Antebellum Sun, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Jason Aldean with Chris Young Sat, Aug 26
11:59 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Lorrie Morgan Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Martina McBride Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Shenandoah County Fairgrounds
William Michael Morgan Thu, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Shenandoah County Fairgrounds
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Brad Paisley Sat, Sep 9
11:59 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Sturgill Simpson Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sam Hunt with Maren Morris Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Wynonna Judd Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Trace Adkins Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Terri Clark Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 7
11:59 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Wynonna Judd Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Birchmere
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
PARKING PASSES ONLY Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Fri, Oct 13
7:31 pm
Verizon Center Parking
Judah and The Lion Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
9:30 Club